Sometimes, it may become necessary to resend an invitation to join a company team to a user. Resend sends an identical invitation with the same permissions to the same email address as the original invitation.

Note: If the person never received the invitation because the email address was entered incorrectly, you will need to issue a new invitation with the correct email address.

To resend an invitation to a user to join a company team:

  1. Select My Profile from the left navigation menu.
  2. Select the name of the company profile from which you want to resend an invitation. The company profile expands to list the various screens for that company profile.
  3. Select Team under the company name to view the Team page of the company profile.
  4. Under Invited Members, click the Resend button next to the name of the team member to reinvite. The invitation email is resent to the user.